Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Weng,
Krefeld

weng@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Vorsitzende

Susanne Claßen
Krefeld

classen@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Kassierer

Maurice Pasch,
Kempen

pasch@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Schriftführerin

Marianca Kurschildgen,
Krefeld

kurschildgen@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Fachberater

Hans-Jürgen Schiff,
Krefeld

schiff@kgbv-groenland.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Kassiererin

Sandra Sieben,
Krefeld

sieben@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Schriftführerin

Carmen Bolz,
Tönisvorst

bolz@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Fachberater

Ercüment Gemili,
Krefeld

gemili@kgbv-groenland.de

Beisitzerin

Silvia Pasch,
Kempen

s.pasch@kgbv-groenland.de