Kontakt

Viele Wege mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen

Persönlich

Kgbv. Grönland 1964 e.V
Peter-Lauten-Str. 83a
47803 Krefeld

Telefonisch

Über unseren 1. Vorsitzenden:

Peter Weng
02151/ 713163

per Post

Über unseren 1. Vorsitzenden:

Kgbv. Grönland 1964 e.V.
Peter Weng
St. Töniser Str. 275
47804 Krefeld
 

per Email

An die Vorstandsmitglieder direkt

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Weng

weng@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Vorsitzende

Susanne Claßen

classen@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Kassierer

Maurice Pasch

pasch@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Schriftführerin

Marianca Kurschildgen

kurschildgen@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Fachberater

Hans-Jürgen Schiff

schiff@kgbv-groenland.de

 

 

 

2. Kassiererin

Sandra Sieben

sieben@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Schriftführerin

Carmen Bolz

bolz@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Fachberater

Ercüment Gemili

gemili@kgbv-groenland.de

Beisitzerin

Silvia Pasch

s.pasch@kgbv-groenland.de